Corporate Finance
wir_ueber_uns_540x280__marco_stricker.jpg
 

Corporate Finance

The goal of Conpair is to keep the German Mittelstand strong across generations. In the field of Corporate Finance Conpair advises and supports medium-sized companies in all questions concerning the topic "financing", i.e. the sourcing and structuring of equity and debt capital.

For this purpose, Conpair structures individual financing solutions that have a sustainable and positive effect on the core elements of corporate development and corporate financing even years after the conclusion of the mandate.

 

In the following listed occasions an equity and/or debt financing could be considered:

  • Acquisition Financing
  • Refinancing
  • Optimization of the capital structure
  • Restructuring of loans
  • Growth Financing
 

Equity sourcing

The often low level of equity capital backing is a challenge for medium-sized companies when implementing their growth strategies, especially when raising capital or making targeted company acquisitions for strategic expansion.

In the field of equity Conpair focuses among others on the following topics:

  • Initial public offering (IPO)
  • Profit Participation Certificates
  • Capital increases
  • Open / silent partnerships
  • Private equity
  • Mezzanine capital
 

Debt capital sourcing

Medium-sized companies face high challenges in the supply of outside capital, not only in view of the increasingly critical house bank financing. It can be observed that the interest rate on historically grown financing is significantly higher than the current interest rate level; at the same time the relevant assets are secured and prevent the financing of the targeted organic and inorganic growth.

In addition to the structuring of equity capital Conpair also provides its know-how in the sourcing of debt capital. Focus topics here are among others:

  • Bond issues (Private/Public IBO)
  • Promissory note loans
  • Classical bank financing (also syndicated financing)
  • Private Debt
  • Mezzanine capital
 

Liquidity optimization

Many medium-size enterprises limit themselves regularly/frequently by the exclusive financing over grown house bank structures themselves. Often alternative possibilities of liquidity sourcing, especially via existing current assets, are not sufficiently considered. Especially the use of existing assets can release an enormous growth potential if an optimal approach is taken.

To optimize liquidity, special products from financing partners are used where necessary, such as

  • Factoring / Reverse Factoring
  • Leasing / Sale-and-lease-back
  • Stock financing
  • cash pooling
 

Conpair supports the customer during all process steps of a capital transaction

Together with the client company and the capital partners, Conpair develops a customized concept for the realization of the desired financing mix at attractive conditions, adapted to the individual requirements of the company.

The process accompanying tasks of Conpair include not only the preparation of all necessary documents and the preparation of the corporate planning but also the complete investor communication as well as support during the contract negotiations.

Would you like to learn more? Please contact us:

Ansprechpartner Corporate Finance

Marco Stricker
Director Corporate Finance
+49 201 8968920
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Corporate Finance
wir_ueber_uns_540x280__bjoerg_moeller.jpg
 

Corporate Finance

Ziel von Conpair ist es, den deutschen Mittelstand generationsübergreifend stark zu halten. Hierbei berät und betreut Conpair im Bereich Corporate Finance mittelständische Kunden bei allen Fragestellungen rund um das Thema „Finanzierung“, also der Beschaffung und Strukturierung von Eigen- sowie Fremdkapital.

Hierzu strukturiert Conpair individuelle Finanzierungslösungen, die noch Jahre nach Abschluss des Mandats eine nachhaltige und positive Wirkung auf die Kernelemente Unternehmensentwicklung und Unternehmensfinanzierung haben.

 

Bei nachfolgend aufgeführten Anlässen könnte eine Eigen- und/oder Fremdkapitalfinanzierung in Frage kommen:

  • Akquisitionsfinanzierung
  • Refinanzierung
  • Optimierung der Kapitalstruktur
  • Restrukturierung von Krediten
  • Wachstumsfinanzierung
 

Eigenkapitalbeschaffung

Die oftmals geringe Eigenmittelhinterlegung stellt mittelständische Unternehmen bei der Umsetzung ihrer Wachstumsstrategien vor Herausforderungen, insbesondere bei der Kapitalaufnahme oder gezielten Unternehmenszukäufen für strategische Erweiterungen.

Im Bereich Eigenkapital konzentriert sich Conpair u.a. auf folgende Themen:

  • Börsengang (IPO)
  • Genussscheine
  • Kapitalerhöhungen
  • Offene / Stille Beteiligungen
  • Private Equity
  • Mezzanine-Kapital
 

Fremdkapitalbeschaffung

Mittelständische Unternehmen stehen nicht nur angesichts der zunehmend kritischen Hausbankfinanzierung vor hohen Hürden in der Fremdkapitalversorgung. Es ist zu beobachten, dass die Verzinsung historisch gewachsener Finanzierungen deutlich über dem aktuellen Zinsniveau liegt; zugleich sind die maßgeblichen Vermögensgegenstände besichert und verhindern die Finanzierung des angestrebten organischen und anorganischen Wachstums.

Neben der Strukturierung von Eigenkapitalmitteln stellt Conpair auch sein Know-how bei der Beschaffung von Fremdkapitalmitteln zur Verfügung. Schwerpunkte hierbei sind u.a.:

  • Anleiheemissionen (Private/Public IBO)
  • Schuldscheindarlehen
  • Klassische Bankfinanzierung (auch Konsortialfinanzierungen)
  • Private Debt
  • Mezzanine-Kapital
 

Liquiditätsoptimierung

Viele mittelständische Unternehmen schränken sich regelmäßig/häufig durch die ausschließliche Finanzierung über gewachsene Hausbankstrukturen selbst ein. Oftmals werden alternative Möglichkeiten der Liquiditätsbeschaffung, insbesondere über vorhandene Assets des Umlaufvermögens, nur unzureichend berücksichtigt. Insbesondere die Nutzung vorhandener Assets kann bei optimaler Herangehensweise ein enormes Wachstumspotenzial freisetzen.

Zur Liquiditätsoptimierung kommen bei Bedarf spezielle Produkte von Finanzierungspartnern zum Einsatz, wie zum Beispiel:

  • Factoring / Reverse Factoring
  • Leasing / Sale-and-lease-back
  • Lagerfinanzierung
  • Cash Pooling
 

Conpair begleitet den Kunden bei allen Prozessschritten einer Kapitaltransaktion ganzheitlich

Gemeinsam mit dem Unternehmen und den Kapitalgebern entwickelt Conpair ein maßgeschneidertes und auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse des Unternehmens angepasstes Konzept zur Realisierung des angestrebten Finanzierungsmix zu attraktiven Konditionen.

Zu den prozessbegleitenden Aufgaben von Conpair gehört neben der Aufbereitung aller notwendigen Dokumente und der Erstellung der Unternehmensplanung auch die komplette Investorenkommunikation sowie Unterstützung bei den Vertragsverhandlungen.

Sie möchten mehr erfahren? Kontaktieren Sie uns:

Ansprechpartner Corporate Finance

Marco Stricker
Leiter Corporate Finance
+49 201 8968920
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!